Deleting a HotSpot
To delete a Hotspot, first select it and then click on the trash can icon. You can also drag and drop the Hotspot you want to delete on the trash can icon.
Hotspot deletion is not undoable, which means that once you delete a particular Hotspot,
it will be permanently lost.